Administrative Council

FY 2009/10



Chair – Mono County Free Library Bill Michael
Vice-Chair – El Dorado County Library Jeanne Amos
Alpine County Library Rita Lovell
CSU Sacramento Library Tabzeera Dosu
Colusa County Library Wendy Burke
Folsom Public Library Katy Curl
Lincoln Public Library Darla Wegener
Nevada County Library Mary Ann Trygg
Placer County Library Mark Parker
Roseville Public Library Julie Sparkes – Acting Director
Sacramento Co. Public Law Lib. Coral Henning
Sacramento Public Library Rivkah Sass
Sutter County Library Roxanna Parker
UC Davis – Shields Library Sandra Vella
Woodland Public Library Sandra Briggs
Yolo County Library Patty Wong
Yuba County Library Loren MccRory

Council Meeting Packet

Meeting packets are posted 1 week prior to meeting date March 19, 2010 Arthur F. Turner Community Library Branch  Yolo County Library 1212 Merkley Avenue West Sacramento, CA 95691 10 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.  March 19, 2009 Council Meeting Packet [pdf] Parking Map [pdf] Parking for Meeting Attendees There are two parking lots that have no time restrictions: the Center for Spiritual Awareness Overflow lot on West Capital Ave.  The map will give directions from that location to the library and a temporary lot on the south side of West Capitol Avenue. This lot is adjacent to the Economy Motel, west of Carol’s Restaurant and east of Walgreens.  Access to the lot is from the east bound lane on West Capitol Avenue. (If you are looking at the map, the lot is directly after Walgreens—the L shaped building is the Economy Motel).

WebEx Meeting Participation also available To join the online meeting ——————————————————-

1. Go to 2. Enter your name and email address 3. Enter the meeting password: (This meeting does not require a password.) 4. Click “Join Now” You will be connected to audio using your computer’s microphone and speakers (VoIP).  A headset is recommended